No more BLOG? Maybe…

I spoke with Six today and he had great news, he was allowed to choose 2 sites for whitelisting in the prison firewall.

He chose the obvious, since he is making video, Youtube and Patreon, both outlets for his videos and images from prison.

I have gone back to work and I am not willing to relay messages from him to the blog for now.

If you want to keep up with his project, you will have to ask questions on his videos in comments at youtube or patreon.

He will only be posting blog updates to the Patreon page, https://Patreon.com/Facility5 and only patrons will be able to see them.

I think this is fair, he has already given hundreds of videos and about a million words for free and now that we need him to be locked up for as long as possible as he tries to get permission to interview prisoners, we need to cater to those who support the project from here on.

He is allowed to post entries on Patreon, as well as member only photos and videos from his prison cell.

Once they finalize his vlog permissions, its likely he will be able to show his life in the cell in much more detail, so it should be pretty exciting for those who are interested in his imprisonment.

These are exciting times, after waiting so long, its actually starting to happen, we would love to have you along for the ride!

2 thoughts on “No more BLOG? Maybe…

  1. Do you have to wear permanently the chain on your waist ? Is that part of the sentence ?
    And how long do you have to serve in prison ?

    Like

    1. Yes, the chain around my waist that connects my suspension chain to my shackles is just as permanent as the welded shackles around my ankles. It attaches around my waist with a bolt though, so I can remove it from my waist, but the chain is welded to my shackles, so I either wear it around my waist or I drag it on the floor.

      I cam currently out of Facility 5 and we are building a new prison, for which I am currently imprisoned. We built a cell that is very close to the one I had at Facility 5. I am serving a life sentence at the new prison, PRISON ONE. https://www.patreon.com/Facility5

      Like

Leave a comment