3rd Slave Labor Weekend Complete

Just finished my 3rd Slave Labor Weekend, hard labor sucks.

But at least this weekend I got to work on the ankle stocks instead of the garage.  My feet are still very sore and my girlfriend made sure that I was still being punished, so that making the stocks were far from fun.

She made me leave the AC off in my shop while working on the ankle stocks, so they were literally made with slave labor in a sweat shop.

I was dripping sweat for the entire last half of the day on Saturday and Sunday,

I made a video tonight with my feet locked into the new stocks… They arent completely finished yet.

The stocks in their current state are bolted with heavy steel bolts, but we have ordered keyed locks that will be mounted along the front and will require a key to unlock them.  A key that I will never be allowed to touch.

In addition, we will be adding toe restraints.  My girlfriend wants every toe secured and spread apart.  These implementation must be in place before my slave training in less than 2 weeks.

But for now, you can see my feet bolted into the new stocks next Saturday with very sore looking slave feet.

I was so sweaty and tired after finishing my slave labor that I took a shower and I washed my feet so I could show how red and sore they are.

Anyway, I just made that video for next weekend and I am super tired, so I am going to go to bed early.   I still have 1 more slave labor weekend and then the weekend after that will have a punishment video, showing the red marks along the soles of my feet right after Slave Training.

So weekend after this video will have two videos.  The final Slave Labor Weekend video and Slave Training aftermath video with my feet locked into the stocks.

 

10 thoughts on “3rd Slave Labor Weekend Complete

    1. I am dreading this last weekend. I really hate these slave labor weekends. Now that the stocks are finished, I will be back in the garage and with black sore slave feet at the end of each day. 😛

      You will see my cleaner sore feet in the stocks this weekend. Shot last weekend, after working in the sweat shop and after a long hot shower.

      Like

      1. well – i do hope for you that your girlfriend / mistress will keep you on a short leash afterwards in order to avoid repeats of this “final warning” situation …

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment