Ordering parts for the stocks…

Ankle Stocks CU

Mixed feelings about the ankle stocks idea.   On one hand, I love ankle stocks, I wish there were more of them out there.

But it also means that it will be used during slave training and that means that the weekend after my last slave labor weekend, my feet are going to hurt again. 😛

I ordered metal plates that will go along the front today.

Will have to have my girlfriend pick up wood and hardware, since I cant walk around the hardware store with shackled bare feet. 😛

I have decided to place the ankle holes about 10-11 inches apart, works best for the video at 16:9.

Going to make the holes similar to the size of my ankle shackles, at 3 inches, I dont want them to be overly large holes, they should fit my ankles about as snug as the shackles I wear every day.

I would like to know your opinions on the first video with them.  Should I have my toes tied and spread apart so that I cant move my feet at all or free to move around?

My girlfriend is already making me install the toe restraints, for the slave training, makes it easier to hit the target if my feet cant move at all, but doesnt mean I have to use them in the first video.

Also, should my shackles be on the camera side or behind the stocks, so you can only see my feet?

The problem with my shackles on camera side is that its going to push my feet out about 2.5″, which could cause a problem with the toes restraints, being that they will likely be set up for the shackles behind the stocks.

Any other ideas are welcome as well.

The stocks will be mounted at the foot of the bed where I do my videos now, my feet will be up or down, which would you prefer for the first video?

6 thoughts on “Ordering parts for the stocks…

  1. Hi Six,
    This stocks project sounds great.
    In my opinion your permanent shackles should be behind, as regards to further restricting your foot movement, installing eye bolts to be able to tie your big toe to would be a good solution. As regards to toes up or down that should be a decision for your girlfriend at the time, toes down would mean you wouldn’t be able to see what or when torture to the bottom of your feet is going to occur so anything would be a surprise. Toes up you could see what coming to you.
    Hope this helps.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree, even though I love the way the shackles look, its too much in front.

      My girlfriend wants 10 points of restraint for each toe, so I might be doing something like eye bolts a protruding board that allows my toes to me tied directly through holes between each my toes.

      As far as the punishment, of course it will be up to her, but my question is for the video. The video will be after the punishments. It will not show the punishment.

      However I think you are right, about not seeing it coming is much harsher.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. to anchor the toes it might be most effective to just drill holes between the toe positions and left and right outside the big and little toe – then loop a sturdy shoelace through all the holes (one shoe lace per toe).

    Once the toes are in position, pull the shoelaces tight and tie them off on a conveniently placed knob

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment